Visit us today!

TRADING HOURS

Enjoy the convenience of 7 day a week shopping at Rotorua Central and get what you need, when you need it! Our retail stores are open from 9am Monday to Saturday and 10am on Sundays.
If you want a bite to eat before you start your day, our food court opens an hour earlier. For further details please refer to our opening hours below or feel free to call us in Rotorua with any enquiries.

Normal trading hours

RETAIL STORES
FOOD COURT
MONDAY
9am to 5.30pm
8am to 5.30pm
TUESDAY
9am to 5.30pm
8am to 5.30pm
WEDNESDAY
9am to 5.30pm
8am to 5.30pm
THURSDAY
9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

FRIDAY
9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

SATURDAY
9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

SUNDAY

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

Public holiday trading hours

RETAIL STORES
FOOD COURT
AUCKLAND ANNIVERSARY
Monday 1st February

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

WAITANGI DAY
Saturday 6th February

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

WAITANGI DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 8th February

9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday 2nd April

Closed

Closed

EASTER SATURDAY
Saturday 3rd April

9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday 4th April

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

EASTER MONDAY
Monday 5th April

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

ANZAC DAY
Sunday 25th April

1pm to 6pm

12pm to 6pm

ANZAC DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 26th April

9am to 5.30pm

8am to 5.30pm

QUEENS BIRTHDAY
Monday 7th June

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

LABOUR DAY
Monday 25th October

10am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

Rotorua Central is closed on Good Friday and Christmas Day.

Stay updated with Rotorua and Trade Central!

Subscribe to receive the latest news and event updates